Jump to content

C&C GAMES  


#1
erich38300_legacy

  • erich38300

    Private



    Join Date: Dec 2011
  • Posts: 1

command and conquer generals et jouer en reseau ( playing in network )

25 December 2011 - 10:57 PM

bonjour, je viens d'acheter command annd conquers d'occasion et j'essaies de jouer en reseau mais il me dit que ma cle est déjà utilisé . peut on jouer en réseau avec un seul cd de command and conquer ou doit on avoir autant de cd que de pc en mode multijoueur ? je voudrai juste jouer en reseau local avec mon fils ? hello I want to play with my son in a network but the game tell that my licence is used can we play with one cd on two computer and how ? thank's
  • Back to top
    • 0
  •  Quote
  •  Flag

#2
kl4ndri

  • kl4ndri

    Lieutenant Colonel



    Join Date: Feb 2011
  • Posts: 2,535
  • LocationIceland, Blue Zone B15

25 December 2011 - 11:12 PM

No for the newer games (Generals and newer) you need two copies to play on LAN. And please post in English, there are very few Frenchmen on the forums...
  • Back to top
    • 0
  •  Quote
  •  Flag

#3
Warthog167_legacy

  • Warthog167

    Master Sergeant



    Join Date: Mar 2011
  • Posts: 114

26 December 2011 - 01:06 PM

No for the newer games (Generals and newer) you need two copies to play on LAN. And please post in English, there are very few Frenchmen on the forums...


Actually, Red Alert 2 will not allow for this either, and I don't think Renegade will either.
  • Back to top
    • 0
  •  Quote
  •  Flag



Reply to this topic